Today's Date

June 24, 2017

Eagle Update:

EAGLE 106.9 WITH THE ALL NEW DAN AND EMILY IN THE MORNING! STARTING YOUR DAY AT 6AM!

About Us

About Us

studio@theeagle.tv

KEGK The Eagle 106.9 

Mailing Address:
64 Broadway
Fargo, ND 58102

Main studio line: (701) 356-1069
Office/advertising line: (701) 356-1156
Main fax line: (701) 356-1155


Advertising Information

The Eagle Advertising Contacts:

Broadway Boe
Operations Manager

 Program Director
Eagle 106.9 KEGK-FM
(701) 356-8538
boe@gpimonline.com

Carolyn Stokka
Traffic Manager
Great Plains Integrated Marketing
(701) 356-9281
carolyns@gpimonline.com

Breck Von Bank
Vice President of Sales & Operations
Great Plains Integrated Marketing
(701) 356-9250
breckv@gpimonline.com  

Gene Coon
Integrated Marketing Specialist
Great Plains Integrated Marketing
(701) 356-9254
genec@gpimonline.com

Chani Gribble  
Integrated Marketing Specialist
Great Plains Integrated Marketing
(701) 356-9257
chanig@gpimonline.com

Brady Krchnavy  
Integrated Marketing Specialist
Great Plains Integrated Marketing
(701) 356-9257
bradyk@gpimonline.com

Jeff Ogden  
Integrated Marketing Specialist
Great Plains Integrated Marketing
(701) 388-0487
jeffo@gpimonline.com 

Gary Johnson
Integrated Marketing Specialist
Great Plains Integrated Marketing
(701)-356-9256
garyj@gpimonline.com

Terry Loomis
Integrated Marketing Specialist
Great Plains Integrated Marketing
(701)356-9790
terryl@gpimonline.com


Lacy Woodrow  
Sales Assistant
Great Plains Integrated Marketing
(701) 388-2200
lacyw@gpimonline.com 


Eagle VIP Club

Club Login
Sign up if you are not already a member

On Air Now

All Classics on the Eagle

All Classics on the Eagle

12:00am - 6:00am

More News

Advertisement:

More News